Eastside Baptist Church - where God is praised and disciples are made!
Eastside Baptist Church
Link Link to Home Page
Link Link to Church History
Link Link to Pastor's Profile
Link Link to First Lady's Profile
bullet Link to Ministry
bullet Link to Spiritual Renewal
Link Link to Calendar of Events
Link Link to Eastside Messenger
Link Link to Contact Us

Founder Rev. OR Pigford (1965-1972)
Rev. O.R. Pigford, Organizer

Rev. MC Connally (1972-1983)
Rev. M.C. Connally

Rev. John Everhart (1983-1985)
Rev. John Everhart

Rev. Edward Evans (1985-1987)
Rev. Edward Evans

Our Leadership

Our Pastor - Rev. Dr. Arthur C. Banks

Reverend Dr. Arthur C. Banks, Pastor

Associate Ministers
Rev. Denise Gayden
Rev. Diana Owens
Rev. Stanley Ratliff
Rev. Andre West
Rev. Tony Willoughby

Deacon Ministry Chair
Deacon Charles Branch
Deacon Ministry Vice Chair
Deacon Vann Bullock
Deacon I.V. Reeves
Deaconess Ministry Chair
Deaconess Yvonne Branch

Church School Superintendent
Deacon I.V. Reeves II
Director of Christian Education
Rev. Tony Willoughby

Laymen Ministry
Deacon Larry Murray Sr
Women Ministry
Dora Watson
Mission Ministry
Inez Bruce
Senior Wisdom Seekers
Marion Johnson

Youth Ministry Coordinator
Kiana Simpson
Youth Ministry President
Tierra Willoughby

Adult Usher Ministry
Angela King
Junior/Youth Usher Ministry
Pamela Grimes

Trustee Ministry Chair

Deacon Eddie McClinton
Deacon Charles Branch
Deaconess Carolyn Jones
Deacon Eddie McClinton
Deacon I.V. Reeves II
Dorothy Eley
Regina Douglas

Church Clerk
Denise Anderson
Frankie Keaton
Ministry Leader Coordinator
Regina Douglas
Correspondence Clerk
Althea Sims

Minister of Music
Kristy Jordan
One Accord Choir
Rochelle White
Mighty Men of Eastside
Philan Jordan
Pastor's Choir
Tailor Belcher

Security Ministry
Jay Haslett
Janitorial Ministry
Rochelle White
Kiana Simpson

Audio Ministry
Philan Jordan
Video Ministry

Eric Grimes

Culinary Ministry
Deacon Charles Branch
Frankie Keaton

link link link link link link link link link link link link